Abteilungsleitung

Für den reibungslosen Sport- und Spielbetrieb engagiert sich die Abteilungsleitung mit folgenden Mitgliedern:
Vorsitzender
Arnim Wauschkuhn
E-Mail: a.wauschkuhn@ta-svs.de
Vorsitzender
Ulrich Wiesler
E-Mail: u.wiesler@ta-svs.de
Sportwart
Martin Rohwedder
E-Mail: sport@ta-svs.de

Technischer Leiter
Sven Weinberger
E-Mail: sven.weinberger@mail.de

Finanzen
E-Mail: finanzen@ta-svs.de
Breitensport
Klara Oelschläger

Schriftführer & Presse
Oliver Bornheimer
E-Mail: presse@ta-svs.de
Jugendwarte
Iris Schmid &
Christian Kleinknecht
E-Mail: jugend@ta-svs.de
Veranstaltungen
Katja Laukenmann &
Carmen Rohwedder
E-Mail: veranstaltung@ta-svs.de